Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Gordon Harris played for

Main FCLeicestershire (1986)
 Middlesex (1994)
Main ListALeicestershire (1986)
 Hertfordshire (1990-1993)
 Middlesex (1994)
Minor Counties ChampionshipBedfordshire (1988-1989)
 Hertfordshire (1990-1993)
Minor Counties TrophyBedfordshire (1988-1989)
 Hertfordshire (1990-1993)
Second Eleven ChampionshipLeicestershire Second XI (1984-1986)
Second Eleven TrophyLeicestershire Second XI (1986)
Warwick Pool Under 25Leicestershire Under-25s (1984-1986)
Home Counties Premier LeagueAston Rowant (2014)
County ChampionshipLeicestershire (1986)
 Middlesex (1994)
MiscellaneousLeicestershire Second XI (1984-1986)
 Teddington (1987-1992)
 Middlesex Cricket Union (1988)
 Club Cricket Conference (1988-1998)
 Middlesex County Cricket League (1988)
 Hertfordshire (1991)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1992-1998)
 Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI (1993)
 North Maidenhead (2010-2011)
 Aston Rowant (2012-2014)
 Aston Rowant Second XI (2012-2014)
 Wraysbury (2012)
 Club Cricket Conference President's XI (2013)
 Club Cricket Conference Under-25s (2014)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.