Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams William Barton played for

Main FCMiddlesex (pre county club) (1795-1816)
 Kent (pre county club) (1796)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1797)
 Surrey (pre county club) (1798-1799)
 Hampshire (pre county club) (1805)
Other FCEarl of Darnley's XI (1795)
 R Leigh's XI (1795)
 England (1798-1805)
 R Whitehead's XI (1799)
 W Turner's XI (1801)
 G Leycester's XI (1802)
 W Barton's XI (1802)
 The Bs (1805-1816)
 B Aislabie's XI (1811)
 Gentlemen of England (1816)
 Epsom (1817)
 W Ward's XI (1817)
MiscellaneousMiddlesex (pre county club) (1793-1807)
 Thursday Club (1794-1801)
 England (1795-1802)
 E Bligh's XI (1796)
 Montpelier and Thursday Clubs (1796)
 Montpelier (1797-1803)
 Lord F Beauclerk's XI (1798)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1800-1802)
 Homerton (1801-1802)
 Woolwich (1802-1803)
 HC Woolridge's XI (1803)
 Twenty Three Next Chosen (1805)
 Middlesex (1817)
 Gentlemen of England (1818)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.