Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams John Sparks played for

Main FCSurrey (pre county club) (1803-1829)
 Middlesex (pre county club) (1807-1816)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1821-1828)
 Kent (1822)
Other FCEngland (1804-1823)
 Players (1806-1827)
 Lord F Beauclerk's XI (1807-1817)
 W Ward's XI (1815)
 G Osbaldeston's XI (1816)
 Marylebone Cricket Club First 9 with 3 Others (1822)
 Marylebone Cricket Club Second 10 with 1 Other (1822)
MiscellaneousSurrey (pre county club) (1803)
 Twenty Three Next Chosen (1805)
 England (1807-1808)
 Middlesex (1817)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1823)
 Sheffield (1825)
 Bury St Edmunds (1826)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.