Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Charles Smith played for

Main FCMarylebone Cricket Club (1867-1878)
 Middlesex (1868-1876)
Other FCGentlemen of Marylebone Cricket Club (1867)
 Gentlemen of England (1870-1878)
 Gentlemen of the North (1870)
MiscellaneousHarrow School (1864-1867)
 Gentlemen of Cheshire (1864-1866)
 JCR Reade's XI (1865)
 Eton and Harrow (1865)
 Gentlemen of Marylebone Cricket Club (1867)
 Butterflies (1867-1869)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1867-1880)
 Harrow Wanderers (1868-1878)
 Southgate (1869-1871)
 Old Harrovians (1869-1880)
 Gentlemen of Warwickshire (1870)
 Grimston Park (1870)
 Hon F Bennett's XI (1874)
 Free Foresters (1874)
 CJ Smith's XI (1874-1877)
 ID Walker's XI (1877)
 CI Thornton's XI (1878-1881)
 Oatlands Park (1878)
 Orleans Club (1879-1881)
 Crystal Palace (1879-1881)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.