Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Roger Pearman played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1962-1964)
Main ListAMinor Counties South (1973)
 Bedfordshire (1973)
 Minor Counties North (1974-1975)
Minor Counties ChampionshipBedfordshire (1972-1973)
 Cheshire (1974-1977)
Second Eleven ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1959-1965)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1962-1964)
MiscellaneousHornsey (1960-1972)
 Middlesex Young Amateurs (1960)
 Club Cricket Conference (1962-1970)
 Middlesex Club and Ground (1963)
 Club Cricket Conference XI (1965-1967)
 South Hampstead Cricket Club President's XI (1967)
 South Hampstead (1967-1971)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1970-1971)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.