Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Marcus Martin played for

Main FCCambridge University (1862-1864)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1865)
 Middlesex (1870)
Other FCGentlemen of the North (1861)
 Gentlemen of the South (1870)
MiscellaneousRugby School (1858-1861)
 Gentlemen of the Midland Counties (1861)
 Perambulators (1862)
 Cambridge University Next XVIII (1862)
 Cambridge University (1862-1864)
 Cambridge Perambulators (1862)
 Free Foresters (1863-1873)
 Gentlemen of Warwickshire (1863-1868)
 Quidnuncs (1864-1876)
 Southgate (1868-1877)
 The Cricket Company (1868)
 Tooting (1868)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1868)
 Harlequins (1869)
 Huntingdonshire (1869)
 Will-o'-the-Wisp (1870-1877)
 Harrow Wanderers (1870)
 Gentlemen of Prince's (1873)
 Preston Hall (1877)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.