Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams George Law played for

Main FCMarylebone Cricket Club (1879-1881)
 Middlesex (1881)
Other FCGentlemen of England (1871)
MiscellaneousRadley College (1863-1864)
 Gentlemen of Essex (1870)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1870-1879)
 Southgate (1874)
 Gentlemen of West Kent (1876)
 Norfolk (1877)
 Orleans Club (1879-1881)
 CI Thornton's XI (1879-1881)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.