Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Keith Jones played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1967-1974)
 Minor Counties (1976)
Main ListAMiddlesex (1969-1974)
 Minor Counties South (1975)
 Minor Counties West (1976-1977)
 Bedfordshire (1977-1982)
Minor Counties ChampionshipBedfordshire (1975-1989)
Minor Counties TrophyBedfordshire (1983-1986)
Second Eleven ChampionshipSurrey Second XI (1966)
 Middlesex Second XI (1967-1974)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1967-1974)
MiscellaneousClub Cricket Conference Under-24s (1964)
 Club Cricket Conference (1965-1967)
 Club Cricket Conference XI (1965-1967)
 Cross Arrows (1969)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1973)
 Bedfordshire (1977-1984)
 Minor Counties (1977/78)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.