Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams George Hillyard played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1886)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1891-1895)
 Leicestershire (1894-1896)
Other FCSouth of England (1887)
 AJ Webbe's XI (1891)
 Gentlemen of England (1891-1894)
 Lord Hawke's XI (1891-1894)
 Gentlemen (1895)
 CE de Trafford's XI (1896)
County ChampionshipLeicestershire (1895-1896)
MiscellaneousVisitors to Hong King (1881/82)
 Middlesex Colts (1886)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1887-1894)
 Hertfordshire (1891)
 Lord Hawke's XI (1891-1894)
 Gentlemen of Marylebone Cricket Club (1892)
 Leicestershire (1893-1894)
 Leicestershire Club and Ground (1893)
 Egerton Park (1895)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.