Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Graham Doggart played for

Main FCCambridge University (1919-1922)
 Minor Counties (1924)
 Middlesex (1925)
Other FCFree Foresters (1919-1930)
 HDG Leveson-Gower's XI (1923-1924)
 Gentlemen (1929)
Minor Counties ChampionshipDurham (1922-1923)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1925)
MiscellaneousRoyal Horse Artillery Cadets (St John's Wood) (1916)
 Perambulators (1919)
 CR Browne's XI (1919)
 HS Altham's XI (1919)
 Durham (1919-1924)
 Cambridge University Next XVI (1920)
 Free Foresters (1921)
 Wayfarers (1922)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1923-1942)
 Minor Counties North (1923)
 G Parker's XI (1931)
 The Forty Club (1940-1947)
 Sussex XI (1943)
 Sussex (1944-1945)
 Lord's XI (1944)
 West Sussex (1944)
 Middleton-on-Sea (1950)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.