Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Sydney Brown played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1937-1955)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1937-1950)
Other FCMiddlesex and Essex (1947)
 South of England (1948-1952)
 East of England (1948)
 England XI (1951)
Minor Counties ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1937-1956)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1938-1955)
MiscellaneousYoung Professionals (1935-1937)
 Sir PF Warner's XI (1940)
 Aldershot Command (1940)
 Lord's XI (1940-1944)
 Aldershot District (1941-1942)
 Middlesex and Essex (1941-1943)
 Reading (1941)
 Army XI (1942-1944)
 Captain Alan Parker's XII (1942)
 TPB Smith's Army XI (1942)
 AR Gover's XI (1942)
 South Eastern Command (1943)
 Aldershot District Army (1943)
 Aldershot Services (1944)
 CS Dempster's XI (1944)
 Middlesex (1946-1954)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1947-1955)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.