Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Ian Hutchinson played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1988-1991)
Main ListAShropshire (1985)
 Middlesex (1987-1991)
Minor Counties ChampionshipShropshire (1984)
Minor Counties TrophyShropshire (1985)
Second Eleven ChampionshipGlamorgan Second XI (1985-1986)
 Northamptonshire Second XI (1985)
 Middlesex Second XI (1986-1992)
Second Eleven TrophyMiddlesex Second XI (1986-1992)
Warwick Pool Under 25Middlesex Under-25s (1986-1988)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1988-1991)
MiscellaneousShrewsbury (1983)
 National Association of Young Cricketers (1984)
 Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers (1984-1986)
 Shrewsbury Saracens (1985-1995)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1985-1990)
 Middlesex Second XI (1987-1989)
 Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI (1990)
 Sir JP Getty's XI (1995-1999)
 Millhillians (2003-2004)
 Marylebone Cricket Club President's XI (2014)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.