Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Neil Taylor played for

Main FCMinor Counties (1990)
 Middlesex (1990)
Main ListAMinor Counties (1989-1992)
 Dorset (1989-1991)
 Middlesex (1990)
Minor Counties ChampionshipDorset (1987-1992)
Minor Counties TrophyDorset (1987-1992)
Second Eleven ChampionshipHampshire Second XI (1981-1992)
Second Eleven TrophyHampshire Second XI (1991-1992)
Warwick Pool Under 25Hampshire Under-25s (1981)
 Somerset Under-25s (1985-1986)
Southern Premier LeagueBashley (Rydal) (2000-2011)
Southern Cricket LeagueNew Milton (1984-1997)
 Bashley (Rydal) (1998-2011)
 Bashley (Rydal) Second XI (2006-2014)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1990)
MiscellaneousSouthern Cricket League Under-25s (1986-1987)
 Dorset A (1987)
 Southern Cricket League (1987-1994)
 Minor Counties (1989-1991)
 Dorset (1991-1992)
 New Milton (1991-1995)
 Hampshire Cricket Association (1991)
 Bashley (Rydal) (1998-2009)
 Southern Premier Cricket League (1999)
 Bashley (Rydal) Second XI (2012)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.