Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Neil Williams played for

TestEngland (1990)
Main FCMiddlesex (1982-1994)
 Windward Islands (1982/83-1991/92)
 Tasmania (1983/84)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1984-1985)
 Essex (1995-1998)
Main ListAMiddlesex (1982-1994)
 Windward Islands (1982/83-1991/92)
 Tasmania (1983/84)
 Essex (1995-1998)
 Cornwall (2000)
Other FCEnglish Counties XI (1984/85)
 England (1990)
Other ListAEnglish Counties XI (1984/85)
Minor Counties ChampionshipCornwall (2000)
Minor Counties TrophyCornwall (2000)
Second Eleven ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1981-1994)
 Essex Second XI (1995-1998)
Second Eleven TrophyMiddlesex Second XI (1987-1994)
 Essex Second XI (1995-1998)
Warwick Pool Under 25Middlesex Under-25s (1981-1987)
Sheffield ShieldTasmania (1983/84)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1982-1994)
 Essex (1995-1998)
West Indies CompetitionWindward Islands (1982/83-1991/92)
MiscellaneousMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers (1981)
 Middlesex (1982)
 St Vincent and the Grenadines (1982/83-1984/85)
 Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI (1984)
 Essex (1995-1998)
 Essex XI (1996)
 Essex Second XI (1997-1998)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.