Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Angus Fraser played for

TestEngland (1989-1998/99)
ODIEngland (1989/90-1999)
World CupEngland (1999)
Main FCMiddlesex (1984-2002)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1987-1989)
Main ListAMiddlesex (1985-2002)
 Wellington (1987/88)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1989)
Other FCEngland (1989-1998/99)
 England XI (1989/90-1998/99)
Other ListAEngland (1989/90-1999)
 England XI (1990/91-1998/99)
 Wills' XI (1994/95)
Second Eleven ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1984-1989)
Second Eleven TrophyMiddlesex Second XI (1986-2001)
Warwick Pool Under 25Middlesex Under-25s (1983-1987)
Middlesex Premier LeagueStanmore (2002-2006)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1984-2002)
MiscellaneousMiddlesex Under-25s (1983-1985)
 National Association of Young Cricketers (1983)
 National Association of Young Cricketers South (1983)
 Middlesex Second XI (1984-1985)
 Wellington Under-20s (1986/87-1987/88)
 Wellington Second XI (1987/88)
 Rest of the World XI (1989)
 England XI (1989/90-1998/99)
 England (1990-1999)
 Middlesex (1992-1999/00)
 Sir JP Getty's XI (1993-2000)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1994)
 PBH May Memorial XI (1995)
 Stanmore (2003-2009)
 CDA Martin-Jenkins' XI (2005)
 Middlesex County Cricket Club President's XI (2014)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.