Middlesex County Cricket Club


Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in List A matches

5JT MurraySurrey v Middlesex1968a117
5G SharpMiddlesex v Northamptonshire1974a1106
5PR DowntonMiddlesex v Kent1978a2177
5BJM MaherMiddlesex v Derbyshire1982a3398
5KR BrownHampshire v Middlesex1993a8149
5KR BrownKent v Middlesex1997a10580
5CMW ReadSouth Africa v England2003a15203
5GO JonesAustralia v England2005a16698
5C KieswetterSouth Africa v England2012a22122
4JM ParksWarwickshire v Sussex1964a38
4JT MurrayNorthamptonshire v Middlesex1969a163
4DA PullanMiddlesex v Nottinghamshire1971a606
4RW TolchardSurrey v Leicestershire1974a1238
4JT MurrayNorthamptonshire v Middlesex1975a1351
4G SharpMiddlesex v Northamptonshire1976a1633
4J LyonMiddlesex v Lancashire1978a2161
4DJS TaylorMiddlesex v Somerset1979a2529
4D NichollsMiddlesex v Kent1980a2753
4PR DowntonEssex v Middlesex1982a3325
4PR DowntonLeicestershire v Middlesex1983a3760
4GW HumpageLancashire v Warwickshire1984a4140
4RC RussellMiddlesex v Gloucestershire1987a5274
4PR DowntonKent v Middlesex1988a5764
4RJ ParksMiddlesex v Hampshire1989a6074
4KR BrownMinor Counties v Middlesex1992a7495
4KR BrownEssex v Middlesex1992a7689
4KR BrownLeicestershire v Middlesex1993a8168
4WK HeggNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1996a9947
4RC RussellSomerset v Gloucestershire1999a12096
4DC NashSurrey v Middlesex2002a14243
4TR AmbroseMiddlesex v Sussex2004a15844
4SJ AdsheadWorcestershire v Gloucestershire2004a16096
4LD SuttonSussex v Lancashire2006a17577
4C KieswetterAustralia v England2012a22021
4LJ HillMiddlesex v Unicorns2013a22750



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.