Middlesex County Cricket Club


St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury - Five Wickets in an Innings in List A matches

6-17AJ HollioakeSurrey v Kent2003a15284
6-18D WilsonYorkshire v Kent1969a258
6-20Mohammad SamiKent v Gloucestershire2004a15838
6-41TN WrenKent v Somerset1995a9194
6-42DW HeadleyKent v Surrey1995a9364
5-13RH JosephKent v Derbyshire2008a19106
5-14DL UnderwoodKent v Surrey1983a3623
5-20SJ RouseWarwickshire v Kent1976a1680
5-20EAE BaptisteKent v Hampshire1983a3807
5-21A SymondsKent v Northamptonshire2001a13588
5-22MJ SaggersKent v Gloucestershire2001a13582
5-23AA JonesMiddlesex v Kent1977a1977
5-24GV PalmerSomerset v Kent1987a5312
5-25BD JulienKent v Yorkshire1971a517
5-26RA WoolmerKent v Somerset1973a975
5-26MJ McCagueKent v Middlesex1993a8093
5-27MV FlemingKent v Hampshire1997a10453
5-28GB StevensonYorkshire v Kent1978a2110
5-28CS CowdreyKent v Leicestershire1984a4159
5-28TM TremlettHampshire v Kent1985a4395
5-30JA SnowSussex v Kent1974a1123
5-32AL DixonKent v Pakistanis1967a106
5-32D PretoriusWarwickshire v Kent2005a16756
5-34GD McKenzieLeicestershire v Kent1974a1178
5-34GV PalmerSomerset v Kent1985a4597
5-35HMCM BandaraKent v Leicestershire2010a20690
5-36DI StevensKent v Derbyshire2012a22077
5-38AJ HollioakeSurrey v Kent1997a10475
5-40MJ McCagueKent v Essex1995a9390
5-40MJ PowellWarwickshire v Kent2002a14350
5-41MA EalhamKent v Glamorgan1997a10509
5-42AW GreigSussex v Kent1970a370
5-43MJ McCagueKent v Somerset1992a7494
5-44PD TregoSomerset v Kent2007a18350
5-46Wahab RiazKent v Middlesex2011a21467



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.