Middlesex County Cricket Club


St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury - Centuries in List A matches

161  EJG MorganMiddlesex v Kent2009a19784
158  ME TrescothickSomerset v Kent2006a17383
146  GS ClintonSurrey v Kent1985a4492
143  SW BillingsKent v Derbyshire2012a22077
139  MA ButcherSurrey v Kent2008a18990
137*BC RoseSomerset v Kent1980a2616
136*CJ TavaréKent v Gloucestershire1978a2273
136*H MorrisGlamorgan v Kent1996a9855
135*TJ BoonLeicestershire v Kent1993a8161
134  AJ WrightGloucestershire v Kent1990a6532
132*M van JaarsveldKent v Somerset2009a19802
131  NRD ComptonMiddlesex v Kent2009a19784
130  OA ShahMiddlesex v Kent2009a19874
129*BW LuckhurstKent v Durham1974a1221
126*AJ LambNorthamptonshire v Kent1987a5278
126  RS MortonWest Indies A v Kent2002a14364
125  BW LuckhurstKent v Leicestershire1974a1254
125  TR WardKent v Surrey1995a9183
125  NMK SmithWarwickshire v Kent1997a10533
125  MV FlemingKent v Northamptonshire2001a13698
125*JH KallisSouth Africa v Zimbabwe2003a15181
124  PA de SilvaKent v Surrey1995a9364
124  M van JaarsveldKent v Essex2008a18945
124*CD NashSussex v Kent2011a21371
123  TR WardKent v Surrey1995a9364
122*DG AslettKent v Worcestershire1987a5214
121  NR TaylorKent v Somerset1982a3347
121  JB HockleyKent v Warwickshire2002a14350
120*GW JohnsonKent v Buckinghamshire1974a1203
120*GA GoochEssex v Kent1988a5637
120*RWT KeyKent v Essex2008a19151
119  RF PienaarKent v Glamorgan1989a6187
119*KM CurranNorthamptonshire v Kent1995a9337
119  ML PettiniEssex v Kent2008a18945
119*DI StevensKent v Surrey2008a18990
118*CJ TavaréKent v Yorkshire1981a3028
118  AP WellsKent v Durham1998a11201
118  DI StevensKent v Sussex2013a22688
117  MJ WalkerKent v Warwickshire1997a10533
116  MH DennessKent v Somerset1975a1543
116  B WoodLancashire v Kent1979a2485
116*CC LewisLeicestershire v Kent1999a11881
115  MC CowdreyKent v Durham1974a1221
115  SA NortheastKent v Sussex2013a22688
115  LJ WrightSussex v Kent2013a22688
114*BW LuckhurstKent v Hampshire1973a991
114  CS CowdreyKent v Sussex1977a1951
113  MR BensonKent v Essex1988a5637
113  TR WardKent v Somerset1995a9194
113*M van JaarsveldKent v Surrey2008a18990
112  G FowlerLancashire v Kent1986a4947
112  MTG ElliottGlamorgan v Kent2004a16031
112  AW GaleYorkshire v Kent2011a21349
111  BW LuckhurstKent v Leicestershire1974a1178
110*JA OrmrodWorcestershire v Kent1975a1434
110  CJ TavaréKent v Glamorgan1980a2763
109*M van JaarsveldKent v Sussex2008a18977
108*MH DennessKent v Northamptonshire1976a1623
108*NE BriersLeicestershire v Kent1995a9226
108  KJ BarnettGloucestershire v Kent2002a14404
107*MR BensonKent v Minor Counties1987a5193
107  DJ MalanMiddlesex v Kent2011a21467
106  ET SmithKent v Northamptonshire2004a16119
105  MA RoseberryMiddlesex v Kent1994a8663
104  BW LuckhurstKent v Somerset1973a975
104  RS DravidKent v Worcestershire2000a12909
103*CJ TavaréKent v Glamorgan1982a3285
103*NM CarterWarwickshire v Kent2009a19955
102  A McGrathYorkshire v Kent2001a13673
102*JL DenlyKent v Hampshire2010a20671
101*Younis AhmedSurrey v Kent1974a1105
101  JN ShepherdKent v Middlesex1977a1977
101  CJ TavaréKent v Hampshire1985a4395
101  TR WardKent v Lancashire1998a11182
101  CWG BassanoDerbyshire v Kent Cricket Board2003a15091
101  RWT KeyKent v Yorkshire2012a22097
101*LJ WrightSussex v Kent2012a22104
100  CG GreenidgeHampshire v Kent1973a991
100  JJ WhitakerLeicestershire v Kent1991a6979
100  JP CrawleyLancashire v Kent1998a11182
100  CL HooperKent v Durham1998a11201
100  A FlowerEssex v Kent2003a15225



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.