Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire in Other Matches in 1888

Home Grounds used:
Grace Road, Leicester

Away Grounds visited:
Kennington Oval, Kennington; Fartown, Huddersfield; Edgbaston, Birmingham; County Ground, Leyton

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

31 players appeared in Other matches for Leicestershire in 1888:
WE Arnall; HT Arnall-Thompson; W Atkins; J Bostock; A Carter; J Collier; W Colver; AW Crofts; CE de Trafford; J Dexter; JL Douglass; J Fretter; JC McRobie; C Marriott; GS Marriott; J Nash; W Needham; J Parsons; AD Pougher; J Powers; CE Richardson; A Rylott; CC Stone; WH Swingler; W Tomlin; J Towers; W Townshend; L Turner; TH Warren; J Wheeler; AE Wright.

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page