Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire in Other Matches in 1887

Home Grounds used:
Grace Road, Leicester

Away Grounds visited:
Kennington Oval, Kennington; Dewsbury and Savile Ground, Dewsbury; County Ground, Derby; Edgbaston, Birmingham; Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; Cale Green, Stockport; County Ground, Leyton

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

19 players appeared in Other matches for Leicestershire in 1887:
HT Arnall-Thompson; W Atkins; W Colver; AW Crofts; J Dexter; E Hill; C Marriott; AD Pougher; W Richards; A Rylott; CC Stone; W Tomlin; F Turner; JA Turner; TH Warren; J Wheeler; AE Wright; F Wright; SR Wright.

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page