Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1989

Leicestershire 1989

Back row (left to right): P Whitticase, BF Smith, MI Gidley, PA Nixon, JDR Benson, CC Lewis, A Roseberry, L Tennant
Middle row (left to right): R Stenner (Physio), GJ Parsons, TJ Boon, PM Such, RA Cobb, GJF Ferris, RH Edmunds, L Potter, PN Hepworth, G Blackburn (Scorer)
Front row (left to right): K Higgs (Coach), JJ Whitaker, LB Taylor, CH Palmer (President), DI Gower (Captain), FM Turner (Chief Executive), NE Briers, JP Agnew, P Willey

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page