Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1983

Leicestershire 1983

Back row (Left to right): MA Garnham, RA Cobb, JP Addison, NE Briers, GJ Parsons, JP Agnew, LB Taylor, TJ Boon, GJF Ferris, JJ Whitaker, NGB Cook, IP Butcher
Front row (Left to right): BF Davison, K Higgs (Coach), CH Palmer (Chairman), RW Tolchard (Captain), W Bentley (President), DI Gower, FM Turner (Secretary/Manager), JC Balderstone, JF Steele, PB Clift

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page