Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1982

Leicestershire 1982

Back row (left to right): G Forster, TJ Boon, RA Cobb, M Haysman, NGB Cook, IP Butcher, NR Newman, MA Garnham
Centre row (left to right): L Barratt (Scorer), NE Briers, GJ Parsons, AME Roberts, JP Agnew, LB Taylor, JJ Whitaker, DC Allett, DA Wenlock, JF Steele
Front row (left to right): BF Davison, PB Clift, CH Palmer (Chairman), RW Tolchard (Captain), W Bentley (President), DI Gower, FM Turner (Secretary/manager), K Higgs, JC Balderstone

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page