Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1981

Leicestershire 1981

Back row (left to right): DJ Munden, RA Cobb, NE Briers, M Haysman, LB Taylor, JP Agnew, GJ Parsons, AME Roberts, TJ Boon, NGB Cook, IP Butcher, DA Wenlock, MA Garnham, G Forster
Front row (left to right): P Booth, PB Clift, K Higgs (Coach), CH Palmer (Chairman), RW Tolchard (Captain), W Bentley (President), JC Balderstone, FM Turner (Secretary/Manager), BF Davison, JF Steele, DI Gower

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page