Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1980

Leicestershire 1980

Back row (left to right): M Schepens. RA Cobb, GJ Parsons, PB Clift, NE Briers, DI Gower, LB Taylor, JP Agnew, P Booth, NGB Cook, TJ Boon, DJ Barlow, IP Butcher, MA Garnham, DA Wenlock, DJ Munden
Front row (left to right): K Shuttleworth, JF Steele, RW Tolchard, CH Palmer (Chairman), BF Davison (Captain), W Bentley (President), K Higgs, FM Turner (Secretary), J Birkenshaw, JC Balderstone, B Dudleston

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page