Dukinfield v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 22nd July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheetham Hill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheetham Hill won by 28 runs (winning draw to Cheetham Hill)
PointsDukinfield 1; Cheetham Hill 4
UmpiresG Allen, T Brown

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Tufailc Garnett b Finan1821 2-85.71
Sheraz Ahmedc Gascoigne b Finan524 1-20.83
Z Mirzac Morton b Gleave3238 2284.21
Yusuf Anwarb Morton7883 6393.98
Ali Razac Gascoigne b Gleave01 --0.00
Mohammad Alic Ditta b Morton5054 4-92.59
Gulam Abbasrun out00 --0.00
+J Maqsoodb Morton2317 -1135.29
MA Saleemb Gleave2617 -3152.94
*Imran Ratherlbw b Morton01 --0.00
F Alinot out00 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Sheraz Ahmed), 2-34 (Tufail), 3-86 (Mirza), 4-87 (Ali Raza), 5-192 (Yusuf Anwar), 6-193 (Gulam Abbas), 7-211 (Mohammad Ali), 8-246 (Maqsood), 9-246 (Imran Rather), 10-252 (Saleem, 47.4 ov)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morton15   26644-22.504.40
Finan7   04228221.006.00
Ditta9   2420---4.67

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP Garnettb Gulam Abbas4579 7-56.96
*AI Gleavec Mirza b Saleem718 -138.89
S Whitec Tufail b F Ali48 1-50.00
F Hussainnot out76103 3273.79
A Bhattirun out3949 2179.59
+JD Gascoigneb F Ali13 --33.33
DK Maynenot out2123 2-91.30
MDG Maynedid not bat      
M Finandid not bat      
J Mortondid not bat      
I Dittadid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Gleave), 2-35 (White), 3-95 (Garnett), 4-170 (Bhatti), 5-172 (Gascoigne)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
F Ali16   07426148.004.62
Saleem10   12011-60.002.00
Mohammad Ali11   0440---4.00
Gulam Abbas15   0631--90.004.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...