Denton St Lawrence v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton St Lawrence won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 5 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 5; Dukinfield 0
UmpiresJ Ellis, A Naylor

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP Garnettlbw b Mirza2450 4-48.00
*AI Gleavec AJ Hawley b Stringer3888 2243.18
S Whitec Mohammad Abid b Mirza815 1-53.33
F Hussainst Dillnutt b Mohammad Abid2778 3-34.62
MDG Mayneb Mohammad Abid1519 2-78.95
J Fentonrun out1314 1192.86
MT Collinsrun out39 --33.33
+JD Gascoignerun out14 --25.00
M Finanlbw b Mirza15 --20.00
I Dittab Mohammad Abid15 --20.00
J Mortonnot out00 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Garnett), 2-54 (White), 3-94 (Gleave), 4-120 (Mayne), 5-135 (Fenton), 6-140 (Hussain), 7-143 (Gascoigne), 8-144 (Collins), 9-146 (Ditta), 10-146 (Finan, 47.1 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid Nadeem8   1230-1-2.88
Stringer11   4171--66.001.55
Ebbrell3   028051-9.33
Mohammad Abid8   13233-16.004.00

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Hawleyc Mayne b Morton09 --0.00
R Welshc Garnett b Finan1926 3173.08
I Mirza (Pro)b Finan2152 3-40.38
AJ Hawleynot out50111 6145.05
+MT Dillnuttb Fenton1028 2-35.71
J Stringerc Garnett b Fenton1519 3-78.95
*S Dublinnot out414 1-28.57
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
J Fairbrotherdid not bat      
J Ebbrelldid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 20 w)28
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (MJ Hawley), 2-20 (Welsh), 3-48 (Mirza), 4-86 (Dillnutt), 5-116 (Stringer)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ditta14   53507--2.50
Morton4   0161--24.004.00
Garnett7   22404--3.43
Fenton7   21622-21.002.29
Hussain2   140---2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...