Stand v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton St Lawrence won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStand won by 7 wickets
PointsStand 5; Denton St Lawrence 0
UmpiresP Bradley, M Grimes

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Hawleylbw b Butterworth216 --12.50
R Welshc Butterworth b Sutcliffe427 --14.81
I Mirza (Pro)b Butterworth417 --23.53
AJ Hawleyc Ernst b Sutcliffe18 --12.50
*S Dublinb Curphey2333 2269.70
J Stringerc Taylor b Curphey121 --4.76
Mohammad Abidc M Holt b Butterworth1745 -137.78
+MT Dillnuttc M Holt b Curphey714 1-50.00
J Ebbrellc Penchion b Walters623 --26.09
S Waltonc Taylor b Butterworth02 --0.00
Rashid Nadeemnot out28 --25.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (MJ Hawley), 2-11 (Welsh), 3-11 (Mirza), 4-29 (AJ Hawley), 5-38 (Stringer), 6-44 (Dublin), 7-53 (Dillnutt), 8-73 (Ebbrell), 9-75 (Walton), 10-82 (Mohammad Abid, 35.3 ov)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutcliffe9   31823-27.002.00
Walters9   3121--54.001.33
Curphey7   12433214.003.43

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Ernst (Pro)c AJ Hawley b Rashid Nadeem622 1-27.27
CJ Holtc Mohammad Abid b Mirza323 --13.04
DL Taylornot out2171 --29.58
SC Catterallc Mohammad Abid b Rashid Nadeem1329 1-44.83
PJJ Waltersnot out2729 4-93.10
S Butterworthdid not bat      
MP Curpheydid not bat      
M Holtdid not bat      
C Sutcliffedid not bat      
*GD Penchiondid not bat      
JS Ritchiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 9 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 28.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ernst), 2-16 (CJ Holt), 3-38 (Catterall)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza9   22618-54.002.89
Rashid Nadeem12   41821136.001.50
Mohammad Abid2   0120-1-6.00
Ebbrell2   0150-1-7.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...