Cheetham Hill v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIrlam won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIrlam won by 34 runs
PointsCheetham Hill 0; Irlam 5
UmpiresA Frankland, A Jones

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Quinnb F Ali6  1- 
M Naveedc Anwar b MA Saleem14  1- 
S Abbasic Anwar b MA Saleem13  1- 
*+I Jamiellbw b Muneeb Saleem36  2- 
J Whitfieldlbw b F Ali0  -- 
K Taylorc Anwar b Muneeb Saleem41  3- 
A Rathornot out19  -- 
DJ Thomasc Tufail b Muneeb Saleem14  2- 
M Jacksonnot out0  -- 
RR Blackmandid not bat      
A Ratherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 344 minutes, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Quinn), 2-27 (Abbasi), 3-37 (Naveed), 4-38 (Whitfield), 5-110 (Jamiel), 6-140 (Taylor), 7-159 (Thomas)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
F Ali13   1412-539.003.15
MA Saleem15   6412-145.002.73
Muneeb Saleem10   1323-120.003.20
Atif Riaz7   0380-2-5.43

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Alic Abbasi b Blackman7  -- 
Muneeb Saleemc Thomas b Blackman38  41 
Sheraz Ahmedc Rather b Blackman0  -- 
Ali Razac Jamiel b Blackman27  1- 
MA Saleemc Jamiel b Blackman0  -- 
+S Anwarlbw b Blackman26  2- 
Atif Riazc Jackson b Taylor6  1- 
*Imran Ratherb Blackman8  1- 
Z Mirzab Blackman6  -- 
T Tufailnot out5  -- 
A Yaqubb Blackman0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(all out, 39 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (F Ali), 2-10 (Sheraz Ahmed), 3-63 (Muneeb Saleem), 4-64 (MA Saleem), 5-83 (Ali Raza), 6-94 (Atif Riaz), 7-111 (Anwar), 8-115 (Imran Rather), 9-121 (Mirza), 10-126 (Yaqub, 39 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman20   4609--13.333.00
Taylor19   5611--114.003.21

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Cheetham Hill innings batting adds 2 runs over







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...