Denton West v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDukinfield won by 8 wickets
PointsDenton West 0; Dukinfield 4
UmpiresRR Buckley, B Fogg

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Maynardst Gascoigne b Stringer6392 8268.48
LM Daleb Ditta1042 2-23.81
*GRC Seniorb Rideegammanagedera5697 6157.73
MP Berryb Stringer14 --25.00
P Turnerc F Hussain b Stringer107 2-142.86
AP O'Brienc Rideegammanagedera b Stringer822 --36.36
JD Barnettc and b Stringer24 --50.00
+JN Williamsrun out1415 -193.33
A Morrellb Rideegammanagedera712 1-58.33
J Gardenot out22 --100.00
C McAllisternot out35 --60.00
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 3 nb)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Dale), 2-128 (Maynard), 3-140 (Berry), 4-156 (Turner), 5-157 (Senior), 6-160 (Barnett), 7-174 (O'Brien), 8-188 (Williams), 9-192 (Morrell)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rideegammanagedera19   2692--57.003.63
Ditta10   3241--60.002.40
Morton6   1270-3-4.50
Stringer13   0435--15.603.31
Fenton2   0160---8.00

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Akramnot out72112 13164.29
D Stringerb Dale2864 3-43.75
A Rideegammanagederalbw b McAllister6263 11-98.41
F Hussainnot out05 --0.00
I Zamandid not bat      
R Hussaindid not bat      
+JD Gascoignedid not bat      
J Mortondid not bat      
I Dittadid not bat      
J Fentondid not bat      
M Murphydid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)37
Total(2 wickets, 40.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Stringer), 2-191 (Rideegammanagedera)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell7   0240-1-3.43
McAllister11   2351-166.003.18
Barnett8   0280---3.50
Turner2   01802--9.00
Dale4   21011-24.002.50
Garde3   0180---6.00
O'Brien4   02001--5.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...