Cheetham Hill v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheetham Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoe Green won by 124 runs
PointsCheetham Hill 0; Roe Green 5
UmpiresG Allen, D Bardsley

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonc Anwar b Gulam Abbas16  2- 
+R Hugheslbw b Atif Riaz62  4- 
L Norrisc [unknown] b Gulam Abbas6  -- 
P Westc [unknown] b Muneeb Saleem0  -- 
S Higsonc [unknown] b Gulam Abbas1  -- 
*A Williamsc Anwar b Gulam Abbas7  -- 
M Williamsnot out46  71 
T Hughesc [unknown] b Gulam Abbas16  2- 
G Williamsst Anwar b MA Saleem2  -- 
A Houghnot out9  1- 
A Hendersondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 3 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Kenyon), 2-54 (Norris), 3-59 (West), 4-64 (Higson), 5-90 (A Williams), 6-111 (R Hughes), 7-157 (T Hughes), 8-165 (G Williams)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
F Ali7   1290-4-4.14
MA Saleem13   1501--78.003.85
Gulam Abbas18   5335--21.601.83
Muneeb Saleem5   02311330.004.60
Atif Riaz7   04012-42.005.71

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sheraz Ahmedlbw b Hough8  -1 
Atif Riazc [unknown] b G Williams12  1- 
Ali Razac [unknown] b Hough2  -- 
+S Anwarc [unknown] b G Williams17  1- 
MA Saleemc and b Hough1  -- 
Gulam Abbasc [unknown] b Hough7  -- 
*Imran Ratherc [unknown] b Hough5  -- 
Z Mirzab Hough0  -- 
Muneeb Saleemc [unknown] b Hough0  -- 
T Tufailb G Williams0  -- 
F Alinot out0  -- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sheraz Ahmed), 2-21 (Ali Raza), 3-37 (Atif Riaz), 4-38 (MA Saleem), 5-50 (Anwar), 6-50 (Gulam Abbas), 7-51 (Mirza), 8-56 (Imran Rather), 9-56 (Tufail), 10-56 (Muneeb Saleem, 28.4 ov)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams14   1393--28.002.79

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...