Roe Green v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 16th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoe Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 9 runs (winning draw to Denton St Lawrence)
PointsRoe Green 1; Denton St Lawrence 4
UmpiresT Frankland, L Hopwood
ScorersPH Scott, R Squires

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Hawleyc A Williams b Parker16 --16.67
R Welshc A Williams b Parker1253 --22.64
I Mirzac Kenyon b Hough73103 4270.87
JC Remersnot out2960 2-48.33
Yusuf Anwarnot out2312 21191.67
J Stringerdid not bat      
+MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
C Rochedid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
A Marshdid not bat      
M Andersondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 10 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hawley), 2-41 (Welsh), 3-132 (Mirza)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams10   04401--4.40
Parker15   25025-45.003.33
Hough14   1541--84.003.86

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonc Dillnutt b Mirza3454 5-62.96
+R Hughesc Dillnutt b Rashid Nadeem225 --8.00
T Illingworthb Rashid Nadeem07 --0.00
M Williamslbw b Rashid Nadeem2270 1-31.43
A Houghb Rashid Nadeem812 --66.67
*A Williamslbw b Rashid Nadeem01 --0.00
G Williamsc Hawley b Mirza913 1-69.23
J Stephensc Hawley b Yusuf Anwar1126 1-42.31
T Hughesnot out2721 3-128.57
J Parkerc Hawley b Mirza199 12211.11
A Colliernot out00 --0.00
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (R Hughes), 2-32 (Illingworth), 3-52 (Kenyon), 4-67 (Hough), 5-67 (A Williams), 6-87 (G Williams), 7-91 (M Williams), 8-125 (Stephens), 9-144 (Parker)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza18   3573--36.003.17
Rashid Nadeem19   56952422.803.63
Yusuf Anwar2   0121--12.006.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...