Woodhouses v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouses won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodhouses won by 80 runs
PointsWoodhouses 5; Denton St Lawrence 0
UmpiresM Grimes, R Jones
ScorersTJ Megram, PH Scott

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Cassidyc Dillnutt b Mirza109125 13187.20
NR Doylec Dillnutt b Stringer5973 10-80.82
JR Tolleyc Welsh b Stringer223 --8.70
LC Swardsnot out6664 61103.12
SA Sweeneynot out1916 2-118.75
NCJ Hardmandid not bat      
J Clarkedid not bat      
+G Tusondid not bat      
A Prescottdid not bat      
RJS Sloandid not bat      
CJ Megramdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Doyle), 2-136 (Tolley), 3-209 (Cassidy)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza10   1671--60.006.70
Rashid Nadeem5   1280-1-5.60
Mohammad Abid20   2860---4.30
Stringer15   0752--45.005.00

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyb Sweeney2235 4-62.86
R Welshlbw b Sweeney1614 3-114.29
Yusuf Anwarb Sweeney1230 2-40.00
I Mirzalbw b Swards619 1-31.58
Mohammad Abidc Tuson b Sweeney4476 4157.89
J Stringerc Cassidy b Prescott1531 2-48.39
JC Remersb Megram816 2-50.00
+MT Dillnuttc Hardman b Prescott1919 11100.00
*S Waltonc Clarke b Swards05 --0.00
C Farrellnot out915 2-60.00
Rashid Nadeemb Sweeney517 --29.41
Extras(16 b, 11 lb, 5 nb)32
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Welsh), 2-48 (Hawley), 3-65 (Yusuf Anwar), 4-65 (Mirza), 5-100 (Stringer), 6-122 (Remers), 7-160 (Dillnutt), 8-165 (Mohammad Abid), 9-167 (Walton), 10-188 (Rashid Nadeem, 45.2 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swards14   4412-142.002.93
Prescott9   2312-327.003.44
Hardman5   0230---4.60
Megram4   0221--24.005.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...