Denton St Lawrence v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton St Lawrence won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheetham Hill won by 3 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 0; Cheetham Hill 5
UmpiresT Frankland, SR Kershaw
ScorersM Rathor, PH Scott

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyb F Ali01 --0.00
R Welshc Ali Raza b MA Saleem1655 1-29.09
I Mirzac Anwar b F Ali01 --0.00
Y Anwarb F Ali814 2-57.14
Mohammad Abidlbw b F Ali533 --15.15
J Stringerb F Ali4464 10-68.75
+MT Dillnuttc Anwar b F Ali420 1-20.00
JC Remersc Anwar b F Ali517 1-29.41
G Colenot out2035 -257.14
Rashid Nadeemb F Ali07 --0.00
*S Waltonlbw b Gulam Abbas721 1-33.33
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 44 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hawley), 2-0 (Mirza), 3-10 (Anwar), 4-31 (Welsh), 5-41 (Mohammad Abid), 6-69 (Dillnutt), 7-91 (Remers), 8-108 (Stringer), 9-111 (Rashid Nadeem), 10-133 (Walton, 44 ov)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
F Ali22   46481416.502.91
MA Saleem12   4281--72.002.33
Gulam Abbas10   2221--60.002.20

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sheraz Ahmedlbw b Rashid Nadeem013 --0.00
T Tufailc Stringer b Mirza97 1-128.57
Ali Razalbw b Mirza09 --0.00
+S Anwarlbw b Mirza3963 5161.90
Muneeb Saleemb Mirza01 --0.00
*Gulam Abbasb Mohammad Abid126 --3.85
Z Mirzanot out4454 4281.48
Imran Ratherc Rashid Nadeem b Stringer846 --17.39
MA Saleemnot out155 21300.00
F Alidid not bat      
A Shahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 7 nb)18
Total(7 wickets, 36.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Tufail), 2-13 (Sheraz Ahmed), 3-14 (Ali Raza), 4-14 (Muneeb Saleem), 5-45 (Gulam Abbas), 6-92 (Anwar), 7-119 (Imran Rather)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid Nadeem10   2231-260.002.30
Mohammad Abid9   1271-154.003.00
Stringer2   061--12.003.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...