Irlam v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton St Lawrence won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 7 wickets
PointsIrlam 0; Denton St Lawrence 5
UmpiresT Frankland, AD Jones
ScorersPH Scott, M Shaw

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+I Jamielc Stringer b Mirza833 1-24.24
ME Hoodc Yusuf Anwar b Mirza1425 1156.00
J Gleavelbw b Mirza1037 1-27.03
J Quinnc Hawley b Stringer2154 2138.89
DJ Castlelbw b Mohammad Abid735 --20.00
*K Taylorst Dillnutt b Mohammad Abid01 --0.00
SN Loweryst Dillnutt b Mohammad Abid12 --50.00
A Harrisnot out1118 --61.11
RJ Loweryst Dillnutt b Mohammad Abid1119 1-57.89
J McQuirkst Dillnutt b Mohammad Abid03 --0.00
RR Blackmanb Mohammad Abid01 --0.00
Extras(7 b, 9 lb)16
Total(all out, 38 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Hood), 2-32 (Jamiel), 3-55 (Gleave), 4-72 (Quinn), 5-72 (Taylor), 6-74 (SN Lowery), 7-79 (Castle), 8-99 (RJ Lowery), 9-99 (McQuirk), 10-99 (Blackman, 38 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza14   6243--28.001.71
Rashid Nadeem7   2190---2.71
Mohammad Abid12   2306--12.002.50
Stringer5   1101--30.002.00

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyc Jamiel b Blackman852 1-15.38
Mohammad Abidc Quinn b Blackman1828 4-64.29
I Mirzab Blackman29 --22.22
R Welshnot out3561 5-57.38
Yusuf Anwarnot out3552 5167.31
J Stringerdid not bat      
+MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
G Coledid not bat      
*S Waltondid not bat      
MJ Battydid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 33.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mohammad Abid), 2-27 (Mirza), 3-34 (Hawley)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman16   8283--32.001.75
Harris6   2280---4.67
Taylor9   2300---3.33
SN Lowery2.40120---4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...