Denton v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 23rd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 33 runs
PointsDenton 0; Denton St Lawrence 5
UmpiresIL Herbert, J Hughes
ScorersModi Ali, PH Scott

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyc Atif Bajwa b Asghar43 1-133.33
Mohammad Abidlbw b Neill523 --21.74
I Mirzalbw b Asghar81128 5263.28
Yusuf Anwarnot out99133 12474.44
R Welshc and b Raja27 --28.57
J Stringernot out00 --0.00
+MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
G Coledid not bat      
*S Waltondid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
MJ Battydid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hawley), 2-12 (Mohammad Abid), 3-200 (Mirza), 4-205 (Welsh)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asghar17   2442--51.002.59
Neill21   0561--126.002.67
Omar3   0270---9.00
Aziz5   0310---6.20
Raja2   081--12.004.00
MD Leech2   0250---12.50

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Patelb Rashid Nadeem01 --0.00
S Allenb Mohammad Abid65154 8142.21
MD Leechst Dillnutt b Mirza1563 2-23.81
M Asgharc Stringer b Mohammad Abid14 --25.00
Atif Bajwac Dillnutt b Mirza4146 2389.13
M Omarlbw b Mohammad Abid22 --100.00
M Rajab Mirza79 -177.78
RA Leechb Mirza33 --100.00
K Azizc Mirza b Mohammad Abid04 --0.00
A Noornot out310 --30.00
*A Neilllbw b Mirza01 --0.00
Extras(11 b, 21 lb, 3 nb)35
Total(all out, 49 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Patel), 2-49 (MD Leech), 3-54 (Asghar), 4-146 (Atif Bajwa), 5-150 (Omar), 6-155 (Allen), 7-166 (Raja), 8-167 (RA Leech), 9-171 (Aziz), 10-172 (Neill, 49 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid Nadeem10   6111--60.001.10
Batty7   550---0.71
Mohammad Abid17   2574-325.503.35
Mirza10   0345--12.003.40
Stringer5   0330---6.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...