Prestwich v Glossop
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 23rd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlossop won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlossop won by 36 runs
UmpiresRR Buckley, P Carter
ScorersH Ashton, RI Hinchliffe

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Penningtonc Gibson b Holden7410312211-71.84
M Dysonc Jones b Bradley5577888-71.43
WMB Perera (Pro)c and b Jones5657746198.25
SP Batesc Gibson b Holt1821254-85.71
*A Wilsonnot out37253541148.00
J Mossnot out2821203-133.33
J Colemandid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
JR Stopforddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 16 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)31
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Dyson), 2-171 (Pennington), 3-217 (Bates), 4-255 (Perera)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   13411160.003.40
Holt10   1711-260.007.10
Bradley10   0501--60.005.00
Holden10   15511-60.005.50
Gibson2   019011-9.50
Lorenzini7   1340-1-4.86
Thomas1   0150-1-15.00

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Thomasc Perera b Coleman1332522-40.62
L Johnstonrun out (Perera->Pennington)5289917-58.43
JR Wharmbyc Usher b Moss62627571100.00
DI Jones (Pro)b Allen614131-42.86
SR Orrellc Usher b Moss2814--25.00
OJ Holtrun out (Perera)001--0.00
*SD Lorenzinic and b Allen57101-71.43
+GN Barneslbw b Moss61220--50.00
ST Holdenc Coleman b Hargreaves85434795197.67
TR Gibsonst Pennington b Hargreaves61112--54.55
PA Bradleynot out6815--75.00
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Thomas), 2-90 (Johnston), 3-111 (Jones), 4-137 (Orrell), 5-137 (Holt), 6-151 (Wharmby), 7-151 (Lorenzini), 8-193 (Barnes), 9-220 (Gibson), 10-263 (Holden, 46.5 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coleman9   1461--54.005.11
Usher10   231021-3.10
Allen10   0452-530.004.50
Moss10   0643--20.006.40
Perera2   0240---12.00

--> ST Holden 50 in 26 balls







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...