Woodbank v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueThe Kenyons, Bury on 5th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoe Green won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodbank won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodbank 5; Roe Green 0
UmpiresD Bardsley, J Ellis

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonc Collins b M McCheyne2131 4-67.74
L Norrislbw b M McCheyne4180 7151.25
I Stephensc Hamnett b Kay5367 11-79.10
J Robertsb DP McCheyne613 1-46.15
O Ryderc Dearden b Kay16 --16.67
*+A Williamsc and b DP McCheyne817 2-47.06
P Collinsonc Foy b Kay53 1-166.67
J Parkerc Hamnett b DP McCheyne2721 32128.57
G Williamslbw b DP McCheyne25 --40.00
J Needhamnot out616 1-37.50
J Beardshawb Kay615 1-40.00
Extras(15 b, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Kenyon), 2-62 (Norris), 3-125 (Roberts), 4-126 (Ryder), 5-135 (Stephens), 6-142 (Collinson), 7-146 (A Williams), 8-154 (G Williams), 9-185 (Parker), 10-193 (Beardshaw, 49.2 ov)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foy5   2150---3.00
M McCheyne14   5532-142.003.79
DP McCheyne20   47941-30.003.95

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Kayb G Williams5498 10-55.10
H Deardenst A Williams b Beardshaw1760 2-28.33
NS Hayneslbw b Beardshaw1345 1-28.89
B Collinsc [unknown] b Beardshaw1219 1-63.16
DT Foynot out6133 46184.85
*M Hamnettnot out2929 22100.00
DP McCheynedid not bat      
M McCheynedid not bat      
WJ Hornbydid not bat      
N Robinsondid not bat      
I Crabtreedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Dearden), 2-81 (Kay), 3-100 (Haynes), 4-105 (Collins)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams23.557811-143.003.27
Parker7   21901--2.71
Beardshaw13   2653--26.005.00
Roberts3   1260---8.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> DT Foy 50 in 28 balls







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...