Stand v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDukinfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDukinfield won by 2 runs (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsStand 1; Dukinfield 4
UmpiresD Harrop, HJ Lewis

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Akramb Wethathasinghe815 2-53.33
F Hussainc Taylor b Wethathasinghe856 --14.29
A Rideegammanagederalbw b Wethathasinghe011 --0.00
MA Stringerc Bond b Wethathasinghe1029 2-34.48
*D Gandynot out5484 5264.29
R Hussainc Sutcliffe b Catterall527 --18.52
JD Gascoigneb Wethathasinghe07 --0.00
SP Collinsrun out (CJ Holt)929 --31.03
J Mortonnot out1319 -168.42
+RA Pringledid not bat      
I Dittadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Akram), 2-13 (Rideegammanagedera), 3-26 (Stringer), 4-37 (F Hussain), 5-58 (R Hussain), 6-59 (Gascoigne), 7-88 (Collins)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wethathasinghe22   76052126.402.73
Sutcliffe11   51702--1.55
Catterall13   2351--78.002.69

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Taylorlbw b Rideegammanagedera02 --0.00
CJ Holtc and b Rideegammanagedera747 1-14.89
C Sutcliffec Collins b Ditta617 --35.29
AC Wethathasinghenot out5491 5259.34
SC Catterallc Ditta b Stringer117 --5.88
AD Sharpnot out1632 2-50.00
LVW Chadwickdid not bat      
M Holtdid not bat      
*MP Curpheydid not bat      
GD Penchiondid not bat      
+J Bonddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Taylor), 2-7 (Sutcliffe), 3-31 (CJ Holt), 4-51 (Catterall)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rideegammanagedera17   5342--51.002.00
Ditta8   3141--48.001.75
Stringer8   22911-48.003.62
Collins1   0120---12.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...