Irlam v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIrlam won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlossop won by 7 wickets
PointsIrlam 0; Glossop 5
Umpires[unknown], IL Herbert

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Castlec Perera b Hargreaves322 --13.64
+LT Jacksonc and b Kenyon1148 1-22.92
*ME Hoodc Moss b Hargreaves4041 2497.56
Sajjad Ahmedc Coleman b Hardwick2946 6-63.04
B Johnsonc Hargreaves b Kenyon04 --0.00
J Quinnc Bates b Kenyon1822 2181.82
DJ Thomasc Pennington b Hardwick16 --16.67
SD Paynelbw b Hardwick03 --0.00
MS Khanc Coleman b Hardwick222 --9.09
SN Loweryc Wilson b Coleman2126 3180.77
RR Blackmannot out12 --50.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Castle), 2-54 (Jackson), 3-64 (Hood), 4-64 (Johnson), 5-108 (Sajjad Ahmed), 6-108 (Quinn), 7-109 (Thomas), 8-110 (Payne), 9-125 (Khan), 10-135 (Lowery, 41.3 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usher3   1110---3.67
Hargreaves11   3532-233.004.82
Kenyon11   4323--22.002.91
Hardwick6   0244--9.004.00

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Penningtonc Jackson b Blackman05 --0.00
M Dysonlbw b Khan01 --0.00
WMB Pereranot out7988 12289.77
SP Batesc Jackson b Sajjad Ahmed5248 10-108.33
*A Wilsonnot out27 --28.57
J Mossdid not bat      
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
G Hardwickdid not bat      
O Kenyondid not bat      
J Colemandid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(3 wickets, 25.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pennington), 2-0 (Dyson), 3-116 (Bates)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman10   1311--60.003.10
Khan6   0421--36.007.00
Johnson4   0210-1-5.25
Lowery3   0290---9.67
Sajjad Ahmed2   121--12.001.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> SP Bates 50 in 46 balls with 10 fours







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...