Roe Green v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlossop won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoe Green won by 43 runs
PointsRoe Green 4; Glossop 1
UmpiresP Carter, J Ellis

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Birchc Stopford b Coleman1036 1-27.78
J Kenyonnot out101138 13173.19
*A Williamsc Coleman b Perera1448 1-29.17
P Westc and b Hargreaves13072 185180.56
J Robertsdid not bat      
N Bridgforddid not bat      
C Budgendid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
+R Hughesdid not bat      
J Parkerdid not bat      
J Beardshawdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 7 nb)17
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Birch), 2-95 (A Williams), 3-272 (West, 50 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coleman10   3231--60.002.30
Usher13   4540-2-4.15
Allen3   0220-4-7.33
Hargreaves9   0391--54.004.33
Perera12   1971--72.008.08
Kenyon3   0290-1-9.67

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Penningtonc Beardshaw b G Williams05 --0.00
M Dysonc Birch b G Williams714 1-50.00
WMB Pererarun out5370 7175.71
SP Batesc West b Parker6645 12-146.67
A Wilsonc West b Parker116 --6.25
+JR Stopfordc Beardshaw b Roberts3260 2-53.33
O Kenyonrun out921 1-42.86
W Hargreavesc West b G Williams415 --26.67
J Colemannot out3045 2166.67
D Allennot out1010 2-100.00
M Usherdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pennington), 2-12 (Dyson), 3-110 (Bates), 4-116 (Wilson), 5-138 (Perera), 6-152 (Kenyon), 7-172 (Hargreaves), 8-201 (Stopford)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams18   27831-36.004.33
Bridgford6   0390-3-6.50
Roberts19   37911-114.004.16
Parker7   12422-21.003.43

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Roe Green innings adds 2 runs over
--> Glossop innings batting adds 1 run under







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...