Denton St Lawrence v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodbank won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 102 runs
PointsDenton St Lawrence 4; Woodbank 0
UmpiresG Allen, SO Brady

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyc Haynes b Foy410 1-40.00
SDJ Allenc Hall b McCheyne04 --0.00
I Mirzanot out7453 28139.62
D Simmsb Foy03 --0.00
Ghulam Abbasb Foy1116 2-68.75
J Stringerc Haynes b Collins2029 3-68.97
JA Maurice-Scottnot out4114 34292.86
*S Waltondid not bat      
+MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Allen), 2-6 (Hawley), 3-7 (Simms), 4-23 (Ghulam Abbas), 5-97 (Stringer)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foy10   1693-920.006.90
McCheyne7   1411--42.005.86
Collins3   0491--18.0016.33

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Kayb Morrell09 --0.00
+NS Haynesc Mirza b Morrell916 1-56.25
G Wildc Dillnutt b Morrell02 --0.00
B Collinsc Mirza b Morrell86 1-133.33
DT Foyc Maurice-Scott b Rashid Nadeem15 --20.00
S Losterc Walton b Rashid Nadeem59 1-55.56
Faisal Ahmedc Dillnutt b Rashid Nadeem14 --25.00
*M Hamnettc Dillnutt b Rashid Nadeem1118 2-61.11
P Hamernot out1027 2-37.04
M McCheynest Dillnutt b Rashid Nadeem614 1-42.86
NS Hallnot out414 1-28.57
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kay), 2-6 (Wild), 3-18 (Haynes), 4-20 (Foy), 5-20 (Collins), 6-21 (Faisal Ahmed), 7-33 (Loster), 8-38 (Hamnett), 9-51 (McCheyne)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell10   3294-215.002.90
Rashid Nadeem10   2305-212.003.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...