Stand v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThornham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStand won by 9 wickets
PointsStand 5; Thornham 0
UmpiresIL Herbert, E Hogg

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Micklethwaitec Beirne b Wethathasinghe419 1-21.05
T Greyc Beirne b Sutcliffe29 --22.22
*A McClurelbw b Sutcliffe27 --28.57
S Greyb Catterall79107 12-73.83
A Hussainc Beirne b Sutcliffe418 --22.22
M Micklethwaiteb Catterall853 --15.09
CI Heywoodlbw b Sutcliffe746 --15.22
M Hampsonrun out39 --33.33
+G Walshc Beirne b Wethathasinghe215 --13.33
Z Abdulb Catterall149 -2155.56
D Yatesnot out1  -- 
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)38
Total(all out, 49 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (T Grey), 2-7 (A Micklethwaite), 3-13 (McClure), 4-21 (Hussain), 5-63 (M Micklethwaite), 6-106 (Heywood), 7-121 (Hampson), 8-134 (Walsh), 9-163 (S Grey), 10-164 (Abdul, 49 ov)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wethathasinghe19   55922-57.003.11
Sutcliffe14   33842-21.002.71
Catterall11   4283--22.002.55
Curphey5   116031-3.20

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Taylorlbw b Hampson6461 11-104.92
CJ Holtnot out2676 1-34.21
AC Wethathasinghenot out5438 83142.11
SC Catteralldid not bat      
M Holtdid not bat      
I Yahathugodadid not bat      
C Sutcliffedid not bat      
*GD Penchiondid not bat      
MP Curpheydid not bat      
+AR Beirnedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 30.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Taylor)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Grey5   1180---3.60
Abdul6   0350---5.83
M Micklethwaite4   0250---6.25
Yates4   0160---4.00
Hampson3   0171--18.005.67
Hussain4   1200---5.00
Heywood4   1100---2.50
A Micklethwaite0.1040---24.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stand innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...