Denton St Lawrence v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton St Lawrence won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoe Green won by 6 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 0; Roe Green 5
UmpiresT Brown, J Hughes

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Hawleyc West b Bridgford06 --0.00
*DK Maynec West b Beardshaw3394 5-35.11
I Mirzac West b Parker419 1-21.05
J Stringerc Birch b Beardshaw3362 6-53.23
JA Maurice-Scottc Hughes b Beardshaw02 --0.00
Ghulam Abbasc West b Beardshaw24 --50.00
+MT Dillnuttrun out212 --16.67
D Morrellnot out1733 2-51.52
M Rajast Hughes b Bridgford2529 2286.21
Rashid Nadeemc West b Beardshaw18 --12.50
MJ Battyst Hughes b Beardshaw14 --25.00
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hawley), 2-16 (Mirza), 3-66 (Stringer), 4-72 (Maurice-Scott), 5-74 (Ghulam Abbas), 6-88 (Dillnutt), 7-89 (Mayne), 8-132 (Raja), 9-133 (Rashid Nadeem), 10-135 (Batty, 45.3 ov)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bridgford10   32121-30.002.10
Parker7   41611-42.002.29
Errington2   01201--6.00
Birch11   04707--4.27

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Birchc Mayne b Rashid Nadeem60114 8-52.63
J Kenyonlbw b Mirza1440 3-35.00
N Bridgfordc Rashid Nadeem b Mirza217 --11.76
P Westnot out2870 5-40.00
*A Williamsc Dillnutt b Rashid Nadeem01 --0.00
C Budgennot out1919 31100.00
J Parkerdid not bat      
+R Hughesdid not bat      
SP Erringtondid not bat      
J Beardshawdid not bat      
T Mehboobdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(4 wickets, 43.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Kenyon), 2-53 (Bridgford), 3-95 (Birch), 4-95 (Williams)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell8   2210---2.62
Rashid Nadeem7   1322-121.004.57
Ghulam Abbas10   3210---2.10
Batty4   160---1.50
Stringer5   0210---4.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...