Prestwich v Stand
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwich won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwich won by 131 runs
UmpiresRR Buckley, P Carter
ScorersKS Chadwick, RI Hinchliffe

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Hudsonc Bond b Wethathasinghe521341534-38.81
SR Orrellst Bond b M Holt52781015166.67
AP Dalugoda (Pro)run out (Bond->Sutcliffe)68607682113.33
*CM Thomaslbw b Catterall175--14.29
OJ Holtc and b Catterall356--60.00
ST Holdenst Bond b Sutcliffe10882-125.00
SD Lorenzinist Bond b Sutcliffe158--20.00
+GN Barnesb Wethathasinghe122--50.00
PA Bradleynot out225--100.00
JRJ Waltersnot out112--100.00
PSH Kyledid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Orrell), 2-176 (Hudson), 3-179 (Thomas), 4-187 (Holt), 5-205 (Holden), 6-206 (Dalugoda), 7-208 (Barnes), 8-212 (Lorenzini)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wethathasinghe10   2462--30.004.60
Curphey10   2370-3-3.70
Sutcliffe8   03822-24.004.75
Catterall10   2272--30.002.70
CJ Holt5   02301--4.60
M Holt7   1311--42.004.43

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Taylorlbw b Bradley2329385-79.31
MP Curpheyrun out (Kyle)51918--26.32
AC Wethathasinghe (Pro)lbw b Walters2227372181.48
SC Catterallc Holt b Walters62626--23.08
CJ Holtc and b Walters1011152-90.91
PA Duerdenb Dalugoda22531--8.00
GD Penchionrun out (Holt->Barnes)056--0.00
M Holtc Bradley b Walters142--25.00
CJ Sutcliffec Holt b Walters11110--9.09
+J Bondc Holden b Walters6651-100.00
*P Wilkinsonnot out001--0.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Curphey), 2-47 (Taylor), 3-59 (Wethathasinghe), 4-68 (Catterall), 5-74 (CJ Holt), 6-74 (Penchion), 7-76 (M Holt), 8-78 (Sutcliffe), 9-84 (Duerden), 10-84 (Bond, 27.1 ov)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holt5   1160---3.20
Kyle5   0230---4.60
Bradley5   1131--30.002.60
Dalugoda4   311--24.000.25







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...