Glossop Second XI v Prestwich Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2005
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 30th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPrestwich Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsGlossop Second XI 0; Prestwich Second XI 5
UmpiresJ Ellis, MF Young

Glossop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildec [unknown] b [unknown]9     
D Collst Barnes b [unknown]8     
M Allenb [unknown]8     
S Toftc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
M McGrailc [unknown] b [unknown]17     
D Eyrec [unknown] b [unknown]17     
D Allenc [unknown] b [unknown]17     
C Mitchesonb [unknown]3     
A Johnsonc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
D Rogersnot out2     
W Hargreavesst Barnes b [unknown]1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 33.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Coll), 2-20 (Wilde), 3-26 (Toft), 4-34 (M Allen), 5-52 (McGrail), 6-72 (D Allen), 7-83 (Eyre), 8-84 (Johnson), 9-84 (Mitcheson), 10-90 (Hargreaves, 33.2 ov)
Prestwich Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walters?281  --
Walsh5   190  -1.80
Taylor11   3275  13.202.45
Higginson5   1221  30.004.40
Lorenzini6   2202  18.003.33
Kyle1   011  6.001.00

Prestwich Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Taylornot out40     
SK Haslamc [unknown] b [unknown]41     
+GN Barnesnot out12     
JI Fiorentinidid not bat      
JA McAndrewdid not bat      
W Walshdid not bat      
*PM Heydid not bat      
JRJ Waltersdid not bat      
PSH Kyledid not bat      
PA Lorenzinidid not bat      
C Higginsondid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 24.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Haslam)
Glossop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Allen6   1180---3.00
Mitcheson5   1130---2.60
Rogers5   2250---5.00
Hargreaves5   2160---3.20
Wilde2   0171--12.008.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich Second XI innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...