Roe Green Second XI v Glossop Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2005
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 17th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsRoe Green Second XI 0; Glossop Second XI 5
Umpires[unknown], J Murray

Roe Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Bridgfordc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
P Wrightb [unknown]1   - 
C Wrightc [unknown] b [unknown]31   - 
A Wadsworthb [unknown]4   - 
J Beardshawc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
T Hughesb [unknown]6   - 
N Pineb [unknown]7   - 
G Wilsonc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
J Davisnot out0   - 
N Huntlbw b [unknown]0   - 
P Bradshawrun out0   - 
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 43.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (P Wright), 2-48 (Bridgford), 3-68 (C Wright), 4-72 (Wadsworth), 5-83 (Beardshaw), 6-92 (Hughes), 7-100 (Pine), 8-? (Wilson), 9-104 (Hunt), 10-104 (Bradshaw, 43.1 ov)
Glossop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodcock6   1201--36.003.33
D Allen6   2160---2.67
Rogers5   181--30.001.60
M Allen9   2201--54.002.22
Wilde7   273--14.001.00

Glossop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildenot out72   2 
D Collc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
M Woodcocknot out23   - 
T Glinkadid not bat      
D Eyredid not bat      
M McGraildid not bat      
M Allendid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
A Johnsondid not bat      
D Rogersdid not bat      
A Trinickdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 17 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Coll)
Roe Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson5   1250---5.00
Pine5   0211--30.004.20
Beardshaw3   0230---7.67
Bridgford2   0130---6.50
P Wright1   090---9.00
Hughes1   0150---15.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop Second XI innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...