Dukinfield Second XI v Woodhouses Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2005
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 11th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDukinfield Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsDukinfield Second XI 4; Woodhouses Second XI 0
Umpires[unknown], MF Young

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Clarkeb [unknown]0   - 
D Aitkenst Pringle b [unknown]42   - 
GP Robertsrun out19   - 
M Aitkenc [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
SJ Mayalllbw b [unknown]32   - 
J Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]27   - 
+C Whiteheadnot out16   - 
S Worsleyc [unknown] b [unknown]31   3 
DC Keoghnot out4   - 
T Gawlerdid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 170 minutes, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clarke), 2-36 (Roberts), 3-64 (M Aitken), 4-123 (Mayall), 5-126 (D Aitken), 6-153 (Cassidy), 7-205 (Worsley)
Dukinfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aziz13   0503--26.003.85
Wood7   0330---4.71
Ibrahim18   4651--108.003.61
Collins4   0190---4.75
Taylor8   0252--24.003.12

Dukinfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Ibrahimc [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
S Gouldingb [unknown]0   - 
SP Collinsc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
B McEwanc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
A Dayc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
M Woodnot out70   5 
+RA Pringleb [unknown]38   - 
M Murphylbw b [unknown]12   - 
PE Taylornot out5   - 
K Azizdid not bat      
A Morrisseydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 48.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Goulding), 2-16 (Collins), 3-70 (McEwan), 4-71 (Ibrahim), 5-83 (Day), 6-177 (Pringle), 7-200 (Murphy)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe7   0210---3.00
M Aitken17   2763--34.004.47

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield Second XI innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...