Denton St Lawrence v Denton
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 21st August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton won by 107 runs
PointsDenton St Lawrence 0; Denton 5
UmpiresT Brown, S Dragen

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Neillc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
MD Leechb [unknown]18   2 
V Kaushalb [unknown]72   3 
W Mirlbw b [unknown]34   - 
AG Leechb [unknown]74   5 
C Edwardsnot out39   - 
AG Thurstonnot out11   1 
+TPA Standingdid not bat      
K Dawsondid not bat      
M Barkatalidid not bat      
A Neilldid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 126 minutes, 35 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (M Neill), 2-26 (MD Leech), 3-93 (Mir), 4-156 (Kaushal), 5-246 (AG Leech)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morrell9   1452--
Rashid Nadeem7   1521--
Hampson11   0782--
Bocarro7   0580--
Dublin1   0200--

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Gouldst Standing b [unknown]12   - 
D Simmsst Standing b [unknown]17   1 
M Bocarroc [unknown] b [unknown]30   3 
S Dublinc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
SW Hampsonb [unknown]19   2 
I Rathbonec [unknown] b [unknown]33   1 
MJ Hawleyb [unknown]7   - 
S Waltonb [unknown]0   - 
D Morrellc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
Rashid Nadeemc [unknown] b [unknown]33   - 
+T McMenemienot out0   - 
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Gould), 2-54 (Simms), 3-54 (Dublin), 4-72 (Bocarro), 5-88 (Hampson), 6-103 (Hawley), 7-103 (Walton), 8-104 (Morrell), 9-153 (Rathbone), 10-158 (Rashid Nadeem, 29.4 ov)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards15   1633--
A Neill14.40927--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings
--> V Kaushal 50 in 47 balls
--> AG Leech 50 in 41 balls







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...