Denton West v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 22nd May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 45 runs
PointsDenton West 5; Roe Green 0
Umpires[unknown], J Walls

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]26   - 
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
SJ Kirwinc [unknown] b [unknown]31   - 
MP Berryst McDonald b [unknown]42   1 
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
K Samplenot out34   1 
P Jacksonst McDonald b [unknown]10   1 
Z Zamannot out6   - 
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 176 minutes, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bandaratilleke), 2-22 (Williams), 3-49 (Senior), 4-53 (I Zaman), 5-106 (Kirwin), 6-127 (O'Brien), 7-140 (Berry), 8-179 (Jackson)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greaves9   3331--
Green18   7522--
Sackfield16   2663--
Bentley7   2342--

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Higsonb [unknown]16   - 
J Ainscoughc [unknown] b [unknown]36   1 
C Sackfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
P Greenc [unknown] b [unknown]38   - 
*S Drydenlbw b [unknown]0   - 
A Williamsb [unknown]1   - 
M Malikc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
Saeed Alinot out2   - 
+CJ McDonaldb [unknown]12   - 
D Greavesc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
J Bentleyc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Higson), 2-65 (Ainscough), 3-75 (Sackfield), 4-75 (Dryden), 5-87 (Williams), 6-120 (Malik), 7-120 (Green), 8-132 (McDonald), 9-133 (Greaves), 10-143 (Bentley, 49.5 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batty9   2220--
Z Zaman16   3462--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...